My Everyday Face and Scent

7

I am a very sleepy person, and I would rather prefer to clock in more sleep than to wake up a little early to fix my face. These products are what I call my essentials. They help me look presentable and somewhat alive throughout the day. You can find these things inside my “make-up pouch”. They are easy and the chances of messing up my face is kind of low. But on days I feel like I have enough time or if there is really a need to go the extra mile, I use more products than these (but let’s save it for a rainy day).

Heimish Artless Perfect Cushion

    • This cushion does the job, evens out my face and provides that glow I always look for. It is not too dewy and feels light on the skin.
  • Skin Genie’s Lip and Cheek Stain Alive!
    • Super convenient and multipurpose. Doubles as my blush and lip color especially on days I feel like I just need to look alive and not some ghastly creature.
  • Burt’s Bees Lip Balm in Pink Grapefruit
    • For the days I don’t really feel like putting anything on my lips but I still have to provide moisture.
  • Glossier’s Boy Brow in Black
    • My favorite! I am quite scared of brow products making my thick eyebrows look like it is drawn by a marker but this one does the job so well! It doesn’t even feel like it is there after application. It doesn’t budge!
  • Daisy Eau So Fresh Rollerball
    • Travel friendly, smells so wonderful. Perfect for the tropical weather.
Leave a Reply

